Dernek Temsilcileri

SnoÜNİVERSİTE TEMSİLCİ ADI SOYADI E-POSTA
1Abant İzzet Baysal ÜniversitesiProf. Dr. Raşit Özenrasitozen@yahoo.com
2Adıyaman ÜniversitesiYrd. Doç. Dr. Hakkı Kontaşhakkikontas@hotmail.com
3Adnan Menderes ÜniversitesiDoç.Dr. Ruken Akar Vuralrakarvural@adu.edu.tr
4Afyon Kocatepe ÜniversitesiDoç.Dr. Gürbüz Ocakgocak@aku.edu.tr
5Ahi Evran ÜniversitesiYrd.Doç.Dr.Sadık Yüksel Sıvacısysivaci@ahievran.edu.tr
6Akdeniz ÜniversitesiYrd. Doç.Dr. Neşe ÖZKAL neseozkal@akdeniz.edu.tr
neseozkal@gmail.com
7Anadolu ÜniversitesiProf.Dr. Meral Güvenmguven@anadolu.edu.tr
8Ankara ÜniversitesiYrd.Doç.Dr. Cem Babadoğancem@ankara.edu.tr
9Atatürk ÜniversitesiDoç.Dr. Adnan Küçükoğluadnankonak@gmail.com
10Balıkesir ÜniversitesiDoç.Dr. Kemal Oğuz Erkemaloguzer@hotmail.com
11Bartın ÜniversitesiProf.Dr. Çetin Semercicsemerci@bartin.edu.tr
12Bingöl ÜniversitesiYrd. Doç.Dr. Cihat Yaşaroğlecyasaroglu@bingol.edu.tr
13Bozok ÜniversitesiYrd. Doç.Dr. Dilşat Peker Ünaldilsatunal@hotmail.com dilsat.unal@bozok.edu.tr
14Bülent Ecevit ÜniversitesiDoç Dr. Ali Arslanarslan54tr@yahoo.com
15Cumhuriyet ÜniversitesiDoç.Dr. Canan Koçccanankoc@gmail.com
16Çanakkale Onsekiz Mart ÜniversitesiDoç.Dr.Çiğdem Şahin TAŞKIN csahin@comu.edu.tr
17Çankırı Karatekin ÜniversitesiDoç.Dr. Pervin Oya Tanerisezoya@gmail.com
oyataneri@karatekin.edu.tr
18Çukurova ÜniversitesiProf. Dr. Ahmet Doğanayadoganay@cu.edu.tr
19DicleÜniversitesiProf.Dr. Behçet Oraloralbehcet@dicle.edu.tr
20Dokuz Eylül ÜniversitesiDoç.Dr. Hale Sucuoğluhalesucuoglu@gmail.com
21Dumlupınar ÜniversitesiDoç. Dr. Aytunga Oğuzaytungaoguz@hotmail.com
22Düzce ÜniversitesiYrd. Doç.Dr. Fahriye Hayırseverfahriyeh@gmail.com
23Ege ÜniversitesiDoç.Dr.Alper Başbayalper.basbay@ege.edu.tr
24Erciyes ÜniversitesiYrd.Doç.Dr. Semra Demirsemrademirr@hotmail.com
25Fırat ÜniversitesiYrd.Doç.Dr. İbrahim Yaşar Kazuiykazu@firat.edu.tr
26Gazi ÜniversitesiDoç.Dr. Melek Çakmakmelek@gazi.edu.tr
27Gaziantep ÜniversitesiDoç. Dr. Erdal Bayerdalbay@hotmail.com
28Gaziosmanpaşa ÜniversitesiYrd. Doç.Dr. Fevzi Dursunfevzidursun@yahoo.com
29Giresun ÜniversitesiYrd.Doç.Dr. Temel Topaltemeltopal@hotmail.com
30Hacettepe ÜniversitesiYrd. Doç.Dr. Esed Yağcıesed@hacettepe.edu.tr
31Harran ÜniversitesiYrd. Doç. Dr. İbrahim Yıldırımiyildirim84@gmail.com
32İnönü ÜniversitesiYrd. Doç.Dr. Oğuz Gürbüztürkogurbuzturk@inonu.edu.tr
33KafkasÜniversitesiYrd. Doç.Dr. Halil İbrahim Kayahik_kaya@hotmail.com
34KarabükÜniversitesiYrd. Doç.Dr. Yusuf Eseryusufeser67@hotmail.com
35Kocaeli ÜniversitesiDr. Özlem Tokgözozlem.tokgoz@kocaeli.edu.tr
36Konya Necmettin Erbakan ÜniversitesiDoç.Dr. Muhittin Çalışkanmcaliskan@konya.edu.tr
37Mardin Artuklu ÜniversitesiYrd. Doç.Dr. Faysal Özdaşfaysalozdas@hotmail.com
38Marmara ÜniversitesiProf.Dr. Orhan Akınoğluoakinoglu@marmara.edu.tr
39Mehmet Akif Ersoy ÜniversitesiDoç.Dr.Ramazan Sağrsag20left@gmail.com
40Mersin ÜniversitesiYrd.Doç.Dr. Fazilet Karakuş kkfazilet@gmail.com
41Muğla Sıtkı Koçman ÜniversitesiProf.Dr. Hasan Şekerhseker@mu.edu.tr
42Mustafa Kemal ÜniversitesiDoç. Dr. Kezban Kuran kuran74@hotmail.com
43Nevşehir ÜniversitesiYrd.Doç.Dr. Ergin Erginererginerginer@nevsehir.edu.tr
44Ondokuz Mayıs ÜniversitesiDoç.Dr. İsmail Gelenismailgelen@omu.edu.tr
ddrismail.hotmail.com
45Ordu ÜniversitesiYrd. Doç.Dr. Sanem Uçasanemuca@gmail.com
46Orta Doğu Teknik ÜniversitesiProf.Dr.Ahmet Okas@metu.edu.tr
47Pamukkale ÜniversitesiYrd. Doç.Dr. Zeynep Ayvaz Tuncelzatuncel@pau.edu.tr
48Recep Tayyip Erdoğan ÜniversitesiÖğr.Gör. Dr. Nermin Karabacaknerminkarabacak@gmail.com
49Sakarya ÜniversitesiDoç.Dr. Ömer Faruk Tutkunotutkun@sakarya.edu.tr
50Siirt ÜniversitesiYrd. Doç.Dr. Cevdet Epçaçanepcacan@hacettepe.edu.tr
51Süleyman Demirel ÜniversitesiDoç.Dr. Hasan Hüseyin Özkanhuseyinozkan@sdu.edu.tr
52Trakya ÜniversitesiYrd. Doç.Dr. Gökhan Ilgazgokhanilgaz@hotmail.com
53Uludağ ÜniversitesiDoç.Dr. Rüçhan Özkılıçruchan@uludag.edu.tr
54Yeditepe ÜniversitesiDoç.Dr. Dilara Demirbulakddemirbulak@hotmail.com